UNIT 3: LA VIDA ESCOLAR (SCHOOL LIFE) 1 ST 2 ND 3 RD 4 TH 5 TH 6 TH 7 TH 8 TH FINAL EXAM REVIEW PACKET SPANISH 1

Tamaño: px
Comenzar la demostración a partir de la página:

Download "UNIT 3: LA VIDA ESCOLAR (SCHOOL LIFE) 1 ST 2 ND 3 RD 4 TH 5 TH 6 TH 7 TH 8 TH FINAL EXAM REVIEW PACKET SPANISH 1"

Transcripción

1 FINAL EXAM REVIEW PACKET SPANISH 1 UNIT 3: LA VIDA ESCOLAR (SCHOOL LIFE) OBJECTIVE 1: ORDINAL NUMBERS MATCH THE FOLLOWING ORDINAL NUMBERS WITH THEIR ENGLISH TRANSLATIONS. 1) CUARTO/A 2) TERCERO/A 3) SEGUNDO/A 4) PRIMERO/A 5) OCTAVO/A 6) SEPTIMO/A 7) SEXTO/A 8) QUINTO/A OBJECTIVE 2: CLASS SCHEDULES & DESCRIPTIONS 1ST PERIOD 2ND PERIOD 3RD PERIOD 4TH PERIOD 5TH PERIOD 6TH PERIOD 7TH PERIOD 8TH PERIOD TU HORARIO DE CLASES (YOUR CLASS SCHEDULE) 1 ST 2 ND 3 RD 4 TH 5 TH 6 TH 7 TH 8 TH FILL IN YOUR CLASS SCHEDULE IN SPANISH IN THE CHART TO THE LEFT! EX: LA PRIMERA HORA LA CLASE DE ESPANOL LA SEGUNDA HORA LA CLASE DE INGLES USE THE CLASS SCHEDULE BELOW TO ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS: PERIOD CLASS DESCRIPTION FIRST SPANISH EASY SECOND SCIENCE DIFFICULT THIRD SOCIAL STUDIES BORING FOURTH TECHNOLOGY/COMPUTERS PRACTICAL FIFTH PHYSICAL EDUCATION FUN SIXTH LUNCH FAVORITE SEVENTH ENGLISH BORING EIGHTH MATH DIFFICULT 1) QUÉ CLASE TIENES EN LA QUINTA HORA? 2) QUÉ CLASE TIENES EN LA SEXTA HORA? (A) LA CLASE DE MATEMATICAS (B) LA CLASE DE EDUCACION FISICIA (C) LA CLASE DE CIENCIAS (D) LA CLASE DE INGLES (A) LA CLASE DE CIENCIAS SOCIALES (B) LA CLASE DE ESPANOL (C) EL ALMUERZO (D) LA CLASE DE TECNOLOGIA 3) COMO ES LA CLASE DE ESPANOL? 4) COMO ES LA CLASE DE INGLES? (A) DIVERTIDA (B) FACIL (C) PRACTICA (D) ABURRIDA (A) ABURRIDA (B) PRACTICA (C) DIFICIL (D) DIVERTIDA

2 OBJECTIVE 3: CLASSROOM MATERIALS QUÉ NECESITAS PARA LA CLASE DE ESPAÑOL? NECESITO PEN PENCIL PAPER,, Y PARA LA CLASE DE ESPANOL. (A) UN CUADERNO (A) UNA CARPETA (A) PAPEL (B) UN BOLIGRAFO (B) UNA MOCHILA (B) PAPELERA (C) UNA CARPETA (C) UN LAPIZ (C) UNA CARPETA (D) UN LAPIZ (D) UNA CALCULADORA (D) UN DICCIONARIO QUÉ NECESITAS PARA LA CLASE DE MATEMÁTICAS? NECESITO BACKPACK NOTEBOOK CALCULATOR,, Y PARA LA CLASE DE MATEMÁTICAS. (A) UN CUADERNO (A) UNA MOCHILA (A) UNA CALCULADORA (B) UNA MOCHILA (B) UN DICCIONARIO (B) UNA CARPETA (C) UNA CARPETA (C) UN CUADERNO (C) UN CUADERNO (D) UN BOLIGRAFO (D) UNA CALCULADORA (D) UN BOLIGRAFO OBJECTIVE 4: PRESENT TENSE CONJUGATION WHAT IS CONJUGATION? HOW DO YOU CONJUGATE A VERB? ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IN YOUR OWN WORDS: -AR Verb Endings -ER Verb Endings -IR Verb Endings Subject Ending Subject Ending Subject Ending Subject Ending Subject Ending Subject Ending CONJUGATE APRENDER AND ESCRIBIR IN THE PRESENT TENSE Subject Verb Subject Verb Subject Verb Subject Verb

3 FINAL EXAM REVIEW: PRACTICE WRITING SECTION (UNIT 3) WRITE A SHORT PARAGRAPH ABOUT YOUR CLASS SCHEDULE BY ANSWERING THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS: (1) QUE CLASE TIENES EN LA PRIMERA/SEGUNDA/TERCERA/CUARTA HORA? (2) TE GUSTA LA CLASE? COMO ES LA CLASE? (3) QUE NECESITAS PARA LA CLASE? DESCRIBE AT LEAST FOUR OF YOUR CLASSES IN COMPLETE SENTENCES IN SPANISH! UNIT 4: LA COMIDA Y LA SALUD (FOOD AND HEALTH) OBJECTIVE 1: BREAKFAST & LUNCH FOODS OBJECTIVE 2: DINNER & DESSERT FOOD CHICKEN RICE STEAK TURKEY FISH SNACK ICE CREAM CAKE CANDY EL CAFÉ EL YOGUR EL AGUA EL REFRESCO EL SANDWICH LA MANZANA EL PLATANO EL PERRITO CALIENTE EL TE LAS PAPAS FRITAS EL JUGO DE NARANJA EL JUGO DE MANZANA EL PAN EL PAN TOSTADO LOS HUEVOS EL QUESO LA TORTA LA MERIENDA EL HELADO EL PESCADO EL POLLO EL ARROZ EL POSTRE LOS DULCES LOS PASTELES EL BATIDO EL PAVO EL BISTEC LAS BEBIDAS EL CHOCOLATE EL TOCINO LAS GALLETAS LA ENSALADA

4 OBJECTIVE 3: FOOD PYRAMID LABEL THE FOLLOWING FOOD PYRAMID IN SPANISH. WRITE THE NAME OF EACH FOOD GROUP IN CAPITAL LETTERS AND UNDERNEATH THAT, INCLUDE 3 FOODS THAT ARE PART OF THAT FOOD GROUP. OBJECTIVE 4: GUSTAR, ENCANTAR, PREFERIR WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GUSTAR, ENCANTAR, & PREFERIR? WHEN DO YOU USE ME GUSTA VS. ME GUSTAN? WHEN DO YOU USE ME ENCANTA VS. ME ENCANTAN? OBJECTIVE 5: FOOD PREFERENCES & FREQUENCY WORDS Qué prefieres comer para el almuerzo? INGLES ESPANOL (SINGULAR) ESPANOL (PLURAL) I LIKE I LOVE I PREFER Qué prefieres comer para la cena? a) Me gusta beber el refresco. a) prefiero comer el bistec. b) Tu prefieres comer el pan tostado. b) Te gusta comer el pollo. c) prefiero comer la hamburguesa. c) prefiero beber el batido. Como el pan tostado. I eat toast every day. Como el pan tostado. I sometimes eat toast. Como el pan tostado I always eat toast. Como el pan tostado. I eat toast once in a while. No como el pan tostado. I never eat toast. DE VEZ EN CUANDO NUNCA SIEMPRE A VECES TODOS LOS DIAS

5 OBJECTIVE 6: FOOD DESCRIPTIONS HOW IS THE TOAST? A) CÓMO ES EL PAN TOSTADO? B) CÓMO SON EL PAN TOSTADO? C) CÓMO ERES EL PAN TOSTADO? D) CÓMO ESTÁ EL PAN TOSTADO? HOW ARE THE EGGS? A) CÓMO ES LOS HUEVOS? B) CÓMO SON LOS HUEVOS? C) CÓMO SOMOS LOS HUEVOS? D) CÓMO ESTAN LOS HUEVOS? THE FRENCH FRIES ARE GOOD. THE FRENCH FRIES ARE BAD. THE FRENCH FRIES ARE DELICIOUS. THE FRENCH FRIES ARE HORRIBLE.. LOS HUEVOS. LA HAMBURGUESA. LAS BEBIDAS. A) ES DELICIOSO. A) ES SABROSO. A) SON MALA. B) ES DELICIOSA. B) ES SABROSOS. B) SON MALO. C) SON DELICIOSOS. C) ES SABROSA. C) SON MALAS. D) SON DELICIOSAS. D) ES SABROSAS. D) SON MALOS. OBJECTIVE 7: HEALTH ADVICE DETERMINE WHETHER THE FOLLOWING ARE HEALTHY (SALUDABLE) OR UNHEALTHY (NO SALUDABLE). 1. BEBO EL AGUA DE VEZ EN CUANDO. 2. NUNCA COMO LAS FRUTAS Y LAS VERDURAS. 3. NO ME GUSTAN LAS TORTAS Y LOS DULCES. 4. ME ENCANTAN EL VAINILLA, EL CHOCOLATE, Y LOS BATIDOS. 5. SIEMPRE LEVANTO PESAS Y HAGO EJERCICIOS. WRITE 2 RECOMMENDATIONS TO A FRIEND IN SPANISH SO THAT THEY CAN HAVE A HEALTHIER LIFESTYLE FINAL EXAM REVIEW: PRACTICE READING SECTION (UNIT 4) READ THE PASSAGE BELOW AND ANSWER THE QUESTIONS THAT FOLLOW IN ENGLISH: Hola me llamo Devonte. Me encanta la comida! Para el desayuno, yo como el pan tostado y las salchichas. Prefiero beber el café y el jugo de naranja. Para el almuerzo, me encantan el pavo y el pescado, y para la cena, me gustan el pollo y la carne. Prefiero la torta para el postre. bebo el agua de vez en cuando, pero nunca bebo la leche. Para mantener la salud, yo levanto pesas, camino, y corro. What does Devonte eat for breakfast? What does he eat for dinner? What does he prefer for dessert? How often does he drink water? What does he never do? What does he do to stay healthy?

6 FINAL EXAM REVIEW: PRACTICE WRITING SECTION (UNIT 4) WRITE A SHORT PARAGRAPH ABOUT WHAT YOU ENJOY EATING OR DRINKING. YOUR PARAGRAPH MUST INCLUDE: (1) AT LEAST FIVE FOODS OR DRINKS (BREAKFAST, LUNCH, DINNER, DESSERT ETC) (2) EATING PREFERENCES (I LIKE, I LOVE, I PREFER, ETC) (3) FOOD DESCRIPTIONS (GOOD, BAD, DELICIOUS, HORRIBLE, ETC) PRE-WRITING/BRAINSTORMING FoodVocabulary KeyPhrases Breakfast Lunch Dinner Snack Dessert FiveFoodsorDrinks: FoodDescriptions EatingPreferences KeyPhrases Ilike or Idon tlike or Ilove or SAMPLE PARAGRAPH MY PARAGRAPH

Si te encanta la fruta, te gusta la ensalada de frutas. Churros y chocolate is a popular breakfast and snack in many Spanish-speaking countries.

Si te encanta la fruta, te gusta la ensalada de frutas. Churros y chocolate is a popular breakfast and snack in many Spanish-speaking countries. Page1 Practice Test Capítulo 3A True/False Indicate whether the statement is true or false. F 1. El aguacate is originally from Spain, even though it is grown in many parts of the Americas. (Avocados are

Más detalles

A cenar! 58 A primera vista Vocabulario y gramática en contexto

A cenar! 58 A primera vista Vocabulario y gramática en contexto Fecha Practice Workbook 3B 1 A cenar! A. You are having a party, and you need to make a shopping list. Write at least three items that you might want to buy under each category. You may use vocabulary

Más detalles

Tus comidas favoritas

Tus comidas favoritas Fecha Practice Workbook 3A 1 Tus comidas favoritas You are getting ready to travel as an exchange student to Spain and you are e-mailing your host family your opinions on different foods. Circle the name

Más detalles

1. A la señora Rodríguez no le gusta la comida nutritiva. 2. Al señor Rodríguez no le gustan las hamburguesas.

1. A la señora Rodríguez no le gusta la comida nutritiva. 2. Al señor Rodríguez no le gustan las hamburguesas. EU3L1 Avancemos A. Listen as Mr. and Mrs. Rodríguez talk about the foods that they like. Read the statements and then circle C for cierto (true) or F for falso (false) on your answer sheet. 1. A la señora

Más detalles

1. In Spanish-speaking countries people eat almost exactly the same things for breakfast as people in the US.

1. In Spanish-speaking countries people eat almost exactly the same things for breakfast as people in the US. Study Guide 3A True/False Indicate whether the statement is true or false. 1. In Spanish-speaking countries people eat almost exactly the same things for breakfast as people in the US. 2. In Spanish-speaking

Más detalles

DUE DATE: MONDAY, OCTOBER 19TH 2015

DUE DATE: MONDAY, OCTOBER 19TH 2015 Nombre: Clase: 1 2 3 4 6 DUE DATE: MONDAY, OCTOBER 19TH 2015 Instrucciones: This Fall Break Review Packet is to be completed and returned in class on Monday, October 19th. NO LATE WORK WILL BE ACCEPTED

Más detalles

Tus comidas favoritas

Tus comidas favoritas I Realidades 0 Nombre Fecha Practice Workbook 3A-1 -.. Tus comidas favoritas You are getting ready to travel as an exchange student to Spain and you are e-mailing your host family your opinions on different

Más detalles

What do you like to eat for breakfast and lunch? Fill in the chart with that information.

What do you like to eat for breakfast and lunch? Fill in the chart with that information. VIDEO Antes de ver el video Actividad 1 What do you like to eat for breakfast and lunch? Fill in the chart with that information. Desayuno Almuerzo Comprendes? Actividad 2 Think about the foods Rosa believes

Más detalles

Span A Spr Exam Review 3A-5A

Span A Spr Exam Review 3A-5A Span A Spr Exam Review 3A-5A True/False: Indicate whether the statement is true or false. 1. Los sándwiches nunca son de galletas. 2. Si te encanta la fruta, te gusta la ensalada de frutas. 3. El tocino

Más detalles

TEMA 4 : QUE COMEMOS Y DONDE COMEMOS? Ms. SALAS

TEMA 4 : QUE COMEMOS Y DONDE COMEMOS? Ms. SALAS TEMA 4 : QUE COMEMOS Y DONDE COMEMOS? Ms. SALAS Martes/ Miercoles LEARNING GOAL:students will be able to identify foods and discuss meals. BELL-RINGER: video musical: desordenadas de Melendi. Lagrimas

Más detalles

Spanish I verbs & grammar- Para Empezar - Chapter 4B

Spanish I verbs & grammar- Para Empezar - Chapter 4B Spanish I verbs & grammar- Para Empezar - Chapter 4B Know how to conjugate: Regular AR verbs O AMOS AS ÁIS A AN 1. bailar (1A) 2. cantar (1A) 3. dibujar (1A) 4. enseñar (2A) *Don t forget to always include

Más detalles

cereales huevos o pan tostado o

cereales huevos o pan tostado o Nombre Tarea 7A: Tablas de clasificaciones (Locura de Marzo) Clase Fecha Objective: To be able to recognize food words and express preferencs. Escoge y escribe el nombre de la comida que prefieres. Continue

Más detalles

Test. 1. Sergio es alto y pelirrojo. 2. El chico de Chile se llama Raúl Ortiz. 3. Luci no conoce a Raúl.

Test. 1. Sergio es alto y pelirrojo. 2. El chico de Chile se llama Raúl Ortiz. 3. Luci no conoce a Raúl. Test Escuchar Luci and Marta are outside their school talking. Read the sentences about their conversation and decide if they are true or false. Select the letter T if the statement is true (cierto) or

Más detalles

Lección 1 Lección 2 Vocabulary - Meals & Food. - Family - Asking questions. - Giving dates - #s from 200-1.000.000 Verbs & Grammar Topics

Lección 1 Lección 2 Vocabulary - Meals & Food. - Family - Asking questions. - Giving dates - #s from 200-1.000.000 Verbs & Grammar Topics Nombre Fecha Repaso: Unidad 3- Lección 1 y Lección 2 Lección 1 Lección 2 Vocabulary - Meals & Food - Family - Asking questions - Giving dates - #s from 200-1.000.000 Verbs & Grammar Topics - Gustar (Gusta

Más detalles

Antes de ver el video. Comprendes? Actividad 1. Actividad 2 VIDEO. 1. El café de aquí es muy bueno. 2. No, no; un refresco no; un jugo de fruta.

Antes de ver el video. Comprendes? Actividad 1. Actividad 2 VIDEO. 1. El café de aquí es muy bueno. 2. No, no; un refresco no; un jugo de fruta. VIDEO Antes de ver el video Actividad 1 Think about the typical diet of a teenager. Which foods are healthy choices and which ones are not? Make a list of five foods in each category. Comida buena para

Más detalles

3. De dónde eres? 7. Cuál es tu teléfono? 8. Cómo se escribe...? 9. Cuál es tu correo electrónico? 10. Quién es la muchacha?

3. De dónde eres? 7. Cuál es tu teléfono? 8. Cómo se escribe...? 9. Cuál es tu correo electrónico? 10. Quién es la muchacha? 1 Página Nombre: Bloque: Fecha: ESPAÑOL BÁSICO REPASO DE CAPÍTULO 1 I. Overview. The following topics will be covered on the test: Greetings/Goodbyes Introductions (yourself, someone else) Saying where

Más detalles

Grade 8 Spanish review 2015 summer

Grade 8 Spanish review 2015 summer Grade 8 Spanish review 2015 summer This packet is due to your teacher on the first day of school. Name: Verbs: Regular verbs are conjugated using the following pattern remove the ending (last two letters

Más detalles

Me llamo: Hoy es: Spanish Placement Test, Level 1

Me llamo: Hoy es: Spanish Placement Test, Level 1 Me llamo: Hoy es: Spanish Placement Test, Level 1 A. Vocabulario y gramática I. Write a sentence for each picture saying where the student is from. 1. 2. II. It is the first day of school and new students

Más detalles

Competencia en Comunicación Lingüística en Lengua Inglesa

Competencia en Comunicación Lingüística en Lengua Inglesa INDIVIDUALIZADA. Competencia en Comunicación Lingüística en Lengua Inglesa / Educación Primaria / 3º Curso 1 EVALUACIÓN INDIVIDUALIZADA CURSO 2014/15 3º de Primaria Cuaderno Competencia en Comunicación

Más detalles

La familia. 2. Patricia tiene hermanas mayores? Sí No. 3. Patricia tiene dieciséis años? Sí No. 4. Patricia tiene tres primos menores?

La familia. 2. Patricia tiene hermanas mayores? Sí No. 3. Patricia tiene dieciséis años? Sí No. 4. Patricia tiene tres primos menores? Fecha Core Practice 5A 1 La familia A. Patricia is telling you about her family. Label each person in her family tree with a word that describes his or her relationship to Patricia. You may use some words

Más detalles

La familia. 2. Patricia tiene hermanas mayores? Sí No. 3. Patricia tiene dieciséis años? Sí No. 4. Patricia tiene tres primos menores?

La familia. 2. Patricia tiene hermanas mayores? Sí No. 3. Patricia tiene dieciséis años? Sí No. 4. Patricia tiene tres primos menores? Fecha Practice Workbook 5A 1 La familia A. Patricia is telling you about her family. Label each person in her family tree with a word that describes his or her relationship to Patricia. You may use some

Más detalles

Desayuno o almuerzo?

Desayuno o almuerzo? Level 2 Costa Rica Desayuno o almuerzo? Realidades 1 Capítulo 3A La República Dominicana P125 Act1 Beber o comer? jcd-0387! 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. P127 Act3 Comprendes?! 1. C F 2. C F 3. C F 4.

Más detalles

How to eat healthy. Hi, honey. How did your primary care provider (PCP) appointment go?

How to eat healthy. Hi, honey. How did your primary care provider (PCP) appointment go? How to eat healthy Hi, honey. How did your primary care provider (PCP) appointment go? Not good. The PCP told me I need to eat better and lose a few pounds. He gave me information on a healthy eating program

Más detalles

1. Yo saco buenas notas porque no me gusta estudiar para mis clases. (A) mucho. (B) nunca. (C) siempre. (D) casi

1. Yo saco buenas notas porque no me gusta estudiar para mis clases. (A) mucho. (B) nunca. (C) siempre. (D) casi 1. Yo saco buenas notas porque no me gusta estudiar para mis clases. (A) mucho (B) nunca (C) siempre (D) casi 2. - Cuándo que llegar a la escuela? - Tengo que llegar a las siete de la mañana (A) tengo

Más detalles

LECCIÓN 8: QUINTA PARTE. Double Object Pronouns

LECCIÓN 8: QUINTA PARTE. Double Object Pronouns LECCIÓN 8: QUINTA PARTE Double Object Pronouns Write a logical sentence to accompany each picture. Use the subjects provided and select appropriate verbs from the box below. After you write each sentence,

Más detalles

Desayuno o almuerzo? Segment VHS DVD. A primera vista El desayuno con vocabulario sin vocabulario

Desayuno o almuerzo? Segment VHS DVD. A primera vista El desayuno con vocabulario sin vocabulario Desayuno o almuerzo? Segment VHS DVD A primera vista con vocabulario sin vocabulario Cassette 2 Disc 1 Disc 1 GramActiva Present tense of -er and -ir verbs Me gustan, me encantan Cassette 2 Disc 1 Disc

Más detalles

Identificación del material AICLE

Identificación del material AICLE CONSEJERÍA DE EDUCACIÓN Dirección General de Participación e Innovación Educativa Identificación del material AICLE TÍTULO Food and Meals NIVEL LINGÜÍSTICO SEGÚN MCER A1.1 IDIOMA Inglés ÁREA / MATERIA

Más detalles

Estación 1: Vocabulario

Estación 1: Vocabulario Estación 1: Vocabulario A. Choose the word/phrase that does not belong in each row. 1) a) las verduras b) el helado c) las fiestas d) La comida italiana 2) a) miércoles b) sábado c) el otoño d) el fin

Más detalles

Quiero comer comida china I want to eat Chinese food Me gusta bailar I like to dance

Quiero comer comida china I want to eat Chinese food Me gusta bailar I like to dance In Spanish, many useful expressions are formed by combining two verbs. When this occurs, the first verb is conjugated, while the second verb remains in the infinitive form. Quiero comer comida china I

Más detalles

Practice Quiz. 1. Entiendo que ( ellos - ellas ) son bolivianas. 2. Se que seria ( yo - tu ) quien Ilegaría primero.

Practice Quiz. 1. Entiendo que ( ellos - ellas ) son bolivianas. 2. Se que seria ( yo - tu ) quien Ilegaría primero. A C A D E M I C S U P P O R T C E N T E R S P A N I S H W O R K S H O P S T U D E N T H A N D O U T Practice Quiz I. Subject Pronouns : Circle the subject pronoun to complete the sentence correctly. 1.

Más detalles

Nombre Clase Fecha. 2. Angélica y Celia beben café con leche y comen pan tostado. 3. Tomás come dos huevos y tocino, y bebe jugo de naranja.

Nombre Clase Fecha. 2. Angélica y Celia beben café con leche y comen pan tostado. 3. Tomás come dos huevos y tocino, y bebe jugo de naranja. A comer! VOCABULARIO 2 15 Match each food with its correct description. a 1. Es una fruta. e 2. Es un desayuno. d 3. Es una cena. f 4. Es para tomar. c 5. Es una verdura. b. Es un postre. a. la manzana

Más detalles

Conjugating a verb in the Pretérito

Conjugating a verb in the Pretérito Conjugating a verb in the Pretérito -ar Preterit Conjugation To conjugate a verb that ends in ar 1) 2) 3) Verb Endings: Singular 1st person yo nosotros 2nd person tú vosotros 3rd person él ellos ella ellas

Más detalles

Nombre Clase Fecha. leer revistas y novelas

Nombre Clase Fecha. leer revistas y novelas Qué te gusta hacer VOCABULARIO 1 1 Gabriel is active and loves the outdoors. Arturo is quiet and likes to be indoors. List six things that each of them might like to do. The first one has been done for

Más detalles

Spanish I Final Exam. Name: Class: Date: True/False Indicate whether the sentence or statement is true or false.

Spanish I Final Exam. Name: Class: Date: True/False Indicate whether the sentence or statement is true or false. Class: Date: Spanish I Final Exam True/False Indicate whether the sentence or statement is true or false. 1. An infinitive in English usually starts with the word to. 2. In Spanish an infinitive is a verb

Más detalles

Stem-changing verbs: poder and dormir

Stem-changing verbs: poder and dormir Guided Practice Activities 6A-3 Stem-changing verbs: poder and dormir Poder (to be able to do something) and dormir (to sleep) are both stem-changing verbs like jugar, which you learned previously. Just

Más detalles

Disfruten su verano! Hola estudiantes,

Disfruten su verano! Hola estudiantes, Hola estudiantes, We hope that your experience during Spanish 1 was enjoyable and that you are looking forward to improving your ability to communicate in Spanish. As we all know, it is very difficult

Más detalles

Keep reading, for a list of required elements and questions to inspire you!

Keep reading, for a list of required elements and questions to inspire you! You will write at least TEN sentences describing a typical week in the life of a BCC student YOU! -- based on the three Encuestas (surveys) you conducted with your classmates: If you can t think of what

Más detalles

1. Tengo hambre. Voy al A) centro comercial B) iglesia C) restaurante D) cine. 2. Qué haces domingos? A) en los B) el C) los E) en el

1. Tengo hambre. Voy al A) centro comercial B) iglesia C) restaurante D) cine. 2. Qué haces domingos? A) en los B) el C) los E) en el Fill out the following chart based on the underlined portion of the sentence. Use the example. Then answer MC. ORIGINAL SENTENCE ENGLISH QUESTION TO ELICIT UNDERLINED SPANISH INTERROGATIVE Me gusta bailar.

Más detalles

Unidad 1 Lección 1 8th Grade

Unidad 1 Lección 1 8th Grade Unidad 1 Lección 1 8th Grade Nombre: Presentación de vocabulario- Unidad 1 Qué te gusta hacer? ( ) Qué significa? Me gusta No me gusta What does the following sentence mean in English? Me gusta escuchar

Más detalles

«Household food waste»

«Household food waste» «Household food waste» Brussels 26th November 2013 Objectives How much food we throw away in Spanish households? What food we waste? Why do we throw away food? With this data we can make recommendations

Más detalles

Spanish *P42252RA0116* 4SP0/02. P42252RA 2013 Pearson Education Ltd. Paper 2: Reading and Writing. Edexcel International GCSE

Spanish *P42252RA0116* 4SP0/02. P42252RA 2013 Pearson Education Ltd. Paper 2: Reading and Writing. Edexcel International GCSE Write your name here Surname Other names Edexcel International GCSE Spanish Centre Number Paper 2: Reading and Writing Candidate Number Friday 17 May 2013 Afternoon Time: 1 hour 30 minutes You do not need

Más detalles

Spanish Advanced Unit 4: Research, Understanding and Written Response

Spanish Advanced Unit 4: Research, Understanding and Written Response Write your name here Surname Other names Edexcel GCE Centre Number Candidate Number Spanish Advanced Unit 4: Research, Understanding and Written Response Tuesday 12 June 2012 Afternoon Time: 2 hours 30

Más detalles

Lección 1 Lección 2 Vocabulary - Sending e-mails - Talking about when event occur - Places of interest Verbs &

Lección 1 Lección 2 Vocabulary - Sending e-mails - Talking about when event occur - Places of interest Verbs & Nombre Fecha Repaso: Unidad 7- Lección 1 y Lección 2 Lección 1 Lección 2 Vocabulary - Sending e-mails - Making a phone class - Talking about when event occur - Places of interest Verbs & - Pretérito of

Más detalles

6. X el jugo de naranja. 7. la pizza. 8. el sándwich de jamón y queso. 9. los refrescos. 10. la sopa

6. X el jugo de naranja. 7. la pizza. 8. el sándwich de jamón y queso. 9. los refrescos. 10. la sopa Vocabulario A Vocabulario A Level 1, pp. 140-144 Goal: Talk about foods and beverages. 1 Natalia likes to eat a healthy breakfast. Write an X next to each breakfast food from those listed below. 1. X el

Más detalles

Estación 1: Quiz one another on the vocabulary from chapter 4. For an extra challenge try quizzing each other English to Spanish!

Estación 1: Quiz one another on the vocabulary from chapter 4. For an extra challenge try quizzing each other English to Spanish! Estación 1: Quiz one another on the vocabulary from chapter 4. For an extra challenge try quizzing each other English to Spanish! Estación 2: Use the following schedule to answer the questions below. Be

Más detalles

Level 2 Spanish, 2010

Level 2 Spanish, 2010 9 0 4 2 6 L P 2 Level 2 Spanish, 2010 90426 Listen to and understand spoken language in Spanish in less familiar contexts Credits: Six 2.00 pm Friday 26 November 2010 LISTENING PASSAGE BOOKLET This booklet

Más detalles

LA RUTINA DIARIA & LOS VERBOS REFLEXIVOS

LA RUTINA DIARIA & LOS VERBOS REFLEXIVOS WHAT IS A REFLEXIVE VERB? LA RUTINA DIARIA & LOS VERBOS REFLEXIVOS Reflexive verbs are verbs that. The person the action also the action. HOW DO YOU KNOW WHEN THE VERB IS REFLEXIVE? When the letters are

Más detalles

Hurting All Over. Lesson Activities: Year 6 1.1A Page 1 of 2

Hurting All Over. Lesson Activities: Year 6 1.1A Page 1 of 2 Hurting All Over Lesson Activities: Year 6 1.1A Page 1 of 2 Hurting All Over Lesson Activities: Year 6 1.1A Page 2 of 2 Changing Feelings Lesson Activities: Year 6 1.1C Page 1 of 2 Changing Feelings Lesson

Más detalles

WRITING ASSIGNMENT. Express ideas and real life situations in written form taking into account the contents from level A1.

WRITING ASSIGNMENT. Express ideas and real life situations in written form taking into account the contents from level A1. WRITING ASSIGNMENT General Objetive Express ideas and real life situations in written form taking into account the contents from level A1. Specific objetives: Make a sketch or outline chart to present

Más detalles

Spanish for You! Viajes. Spanish for You!

Spanish for You! Viajes. Spanish for You! Spanish for You! Viajes Spanish for You! Viajes Learn Spanish in a simple, effective, and affordable way! Debbie Annett MSEd. Viajes is a neat theme where students learn language useful in their daily

Más detalles

Gustar. Use gustar to talk about what a person likes, or literally, what is pleasing to them. Gustar uses mainly 2 conjugations:

Gustar. Use gustar to talk about what a person likes, or literally, what is pleasing to them. Gustar uses mainly 2 conjugations: Gustar Use gustar to talk about what a person likes, or literally, what is pleasing to them. Gustar uses mainly 2 conjugations: It also HAS to be used with an indirect object pronoun. Gustar To say what

Más detalles

GESTIÓN ACADÉMICA GUÍA DIDÁCTICA

GESTIÓN ACADÉMICA GUÍA DIDÁCTICA PÁGINA: 1 de 5 Nombres y Apellidos del Estudiante: Docente: Área: Humanidades, Lengua Castellana e Idiomas Extranjeros Grado: SÉPTIMO Periodo: PRIMERO- GUÍA 2 Duración: 20 HORAS Asignatura: INGLES ESTÁNDAR:

Más detalles

Me encanta comer. Vengo. 1. yo / conocer una buena tienda de frutas. 2. yo / hacer bistec y espaguetis hoy.

Me encanta comer. Vengo. 1. yo / conocer una buena tienda de frutas. 2. yo / hacer bistec y espaguetis hoy. Me encanta comer Your teacher is taking a survey on what your classmates eat and how they prepare for meals. Use the cues provided to complete each person s response. Follow the model. yo / venir Practice

Más detalles

Summer Reading Program. June 1st - August 10th, 2015

Summer Reading Program. June 1st - August 10th, 2015 June 1st - August 10th, 2015 Dear Educator, Attached you will find three flyer templates. You can use any of these templates to share your Group Number (GN) with your group participants. 1. 2. 3. The first

Más detalles

Nombre Clase Fecha. Hola, cómo (1) estás? Los sándwiches para el almuerzo. va a venir a las 3:00 para limpiar la casa. Ella (5) es

Nombre Clase Fecha. Hola, cómo (1) estás? Los sándwiches para el almuerzo. va a venir a las 3:00 para limpiar la casa. Ella (5) es A comer! GRAMÁTICA 1 Ser and tar Both ser and tar are used for the verb to be in English. Use the verb tar: 1) to say where someone or something is located. La leche tá en la ma. 2) to ask and say how

Más detalles

La comunidad. 148 A primera vista Vocabulario y gramática en contexto

La comunidad. 148 A primera vista Vocabulario y gramática en contexto Practice Workbook 8B 1 La comunidad Your new friend in Costa Rica is showing you around her community. Label each place or point of interest in the picture with the appropriate word. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.

Más detalles

En casa y en clase. Unidad 3. Palabras. Answer based on each illustration. 1. Qué toma la familia? 2. Dónde toma la familia el desayuno?

En casa y en clase. Unidad 3. Palabras. Answer based on each illustration. 1. Qué toma la familia? 2. Dónde toma la familia el desayuno? Unidad 3 En casa y en clase 1 Palabras Answer based on each illustration 1 Qué toma la familia? La familia toma el desayuno 2 Dónde toma la familia el desayuno? La familia toma el desayuno en el comedor

Más detalles

B. Indicate if the statements make sense or not. (5 points)

B. Indicate if the statements make sense or not. (5 points) Capítulo 4 / Guía de estudiar Fecha: Format: 40 multiple-choice / Scantron / 1 essay A. Listen and choose. (8 questions) Text You will hear a series of statements. If the statement makes sense, check sí

Más detalles

ÁMBITO DE COMUNICACIÓN Lengua extranjera: Inglés

ÁMBITO DE COMUNICACIÓN Lengua extranjera: Inglés CONSEJERÍA DE EDUCACIÓN PRUEBAS LIBRES PARA LA OBTENCIÓN DIRECTA DEL TÍTULO DE GRADUADO EN EDUCACIÓN SECUNDARIA OBLIGATORIA POR LAS PERSONAS MAYORES DE 18 AÑOS (Convocatoria septiembre 2010). APELLIDOS

Más detalles

Food and drink: Comida y bebida típica

Food and drink: Comida y bebida típica Antes de escuchar Tarea 1: verdadero o falso? Con un compañero, decide si las frases son verdaderas o falsas y corrige las falsas. V F a. El desayuno típico inglés lleva pescado y patatas. b. El helado

Más detalles

Level 1 Spanish, 2010

Level 1 Spanish, 2010 9 0 1 2 5 L P 1 Level 1 Spanish, 2010 90125 Listen to and understand simple spoken Spanish in familiar contexts Credits: Six 9.30 am Tuesday 30 November 2010 LISTENING PASSAGE BOOKLET This booklet contains:

Más detalles

Antes de ver el video

Antes de ver el video VIDEO Antes de ver el video Actividad 1 In the second column, write the title of a movie or a television program that is associated with the category in the first column. The first one is done for you.

Más detalles

Matemáticas Muestra Cuadernillo de Examen

Matemáticas Muestra Cuadernillo de Examen Matemáticas Muestra Cuadernillo de Examen Papel-Lápiz Formato Estudiante Español Versión, Grados 3-5 Mathematics Sample Test Booklet Paper-Pencil Format Student Spanish Version, Grades 3 5 Este cuadernillo

Más detalles

2. Cómo vas a la escuela? 3. Conoces a muchos estudiantes en tus clases? 4. Qué traes a la escuela? 5. Tienes mucha tarea durante el verano?

2. Cómo vas a la escuela? 3. Conoces a muchos estudiantes en tus clases? 4. Qué traes a la escuela? 5. Tienes mucha tarea durante el verano? Please complete the following packet and essay. This work will be due the first day of class. El presente de los verbos regulares e irregulares Contesta en una frase completa. Cuidado con los irregulares.

Más detalles

Learning Masters. Early: Food From Plants

Learning Masters. Early: Food From Plants Learning Masters Early: Food From Plants WhatILearned What important things did you learn in this theme? I learned that I learned that I learned that 22 Food From Plants Learning Masters How I Learned

Más detalles

Review Guide: Spanish I Final Exam 2014 [Staple 2 hojas de papel to this packet before starting!!!]

Review Guide: Spanish I Final Exam 2014 [Staple 2 hojas de papel to this packet before starting!!!] Review Guide: Spanish I Final Exam 2014 [Staple 2 hojas de papel to this packet before starting!!!] Nombre Over the last year, you have hopefully become successful with basic communication in the Spanish

Más detalles

Level 1 Spanish (90908) 2014 Recording Transcript Page 1 of 9. RECORDING TRANSCRIPT Level 1 Spanish (90908), 2014

Level 1 Spanish (90908) 2014 Recording Transcript Page 1 of 9. RECORDING TRANSCRIPT Level 1 Spanish (90908), 2014 Level 1 Spanish (90908) 2014 Recording Transcript Page 1 of 9 RECORDING TRANSCRIPT Level 1 Spanish (90908), 2014 Level 1 Spanish (90908) 2014 Recording Transcript Page 2 of 9 ENGINEER TRACK 1 NARRATOR

Más detalles

Unit 5-Review (post vacation)

Unit 5-Review (post vacation) Unit 5-Review (post vacation) Nombre Vocabulario y gramática A. Look at the picture and write the Spanish word for five pieces of furniture or appliances that you see. Include the definite article for

Más detalles

Actividad 1: Los Artículos - For this activity, you have to assign the correct DEFINITE ARTICLE (the) before each of the following nouns.

Actividad 1: Los Artículos - For this activity, you have to assign the correct DEFINITE ARTICLE (the) before each of the following nouns. Nombre: Fecha: Actividad 1: Los Artículos - For this activity, you have to assign the correct DEFINITE ARTICLE (the) before each of the following nouns. 1. Beto quiere ir a clase de español para estudiar.

Más detalles

Module Title: Spanish 1.2 CA

Module Title: Spanish 1.2 CA CORK INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY INSTITIÚID TEICNEOLAÍOCHTA CHORCAÍ Autumn Examinations 2014 Module Title: Spanish 1.2 CA Module Code: LANG 6006 School: School of Business and Humanities Programme Title(s):

Más detalles

Spanish I Final Review Guide 2014-2015 TEACHER EDITION

Spanish I Final Review Guide 2014-2015 TEACHER EDITION A. READING COMPREHENSION Spanish I Final Review Guide 2014-2015 You will have a designated amount of time to read the text. After reading the selection you will have 1 minute to start answering the questions;

Más detalles

Español 2 Midterm Review Guide

Español 2 Midterm Review Guide Name: Hour: Español 2 Midterm Review Guide Understanding both vocabulary and grammar will be essential for doing well on this midterm exam. You should look through old quizzes, worksheets, and notes to

Más detalles

Una gira. Qué es? Identify each item. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. WORKBOOK Copyright by The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc. Buen viaje! Level 1 Capítulo 12 149

Una gira. Qué es? Identify each item. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. WORKBOOK Copyright by The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc. Buen viaje! Level 1 Capítulo 12 149 Una gira Qué es? Identify each item. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. Copyright by The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc. Buen viaje! Level 1 Capítulo 12 149 El cuerpo Identify as many parts of the body as you can in Spanish.

Más detalles

WARM UP L1 and L1a page 30 Numbers Write the names of the following numbers:

WARM UP L1 and L1a page 30 Numbers Write the names of the following numbers: TRANSPARENCY 26, Unidad 1, Lección 1 WARM UP L1 and L1a page 30 Numbers Write the names of the following numbers: 0. 6. 1. 7. 2. 8. 3. 9. 4. 10. 5. Answers: 0. cero 1. uno 2. dos 3. tres 4. cuatro 5. cinco

Más detalles

2B Study Guide. True/False Indicate whether the statement is true or false.

2B Study Guide. True/False Indicate whether the statement is true or false. 2B Study Guide True/False Indicate whether the statement is true or false. 1. Most schools in Spanish-speaking countries have sports teams just as schools do in this country. 2. Para usar una computadora

Más detalles

Spanish I Repaso del Examen Final de Primavera 2015

Spanish I Repaso del Examen Final de Primavera 2015 Spanish I Repaso del Examen Final de Primavera 2015 Objetivo: GRAMATICA: NEGATIVE INFORMAL COMMANDS: Write the correct negative informal command for the following situations. No (correr) en la clase! No

Más detalles

Español. Learn a language your way! Lesson #2 - De dónde eres exactamente? PDF - Beginner. www.cactuslanguagetraining.com/hola

Español. Learn a language your way! Lesson #2 - De dónde eres exactamente? PDF - Beginner. www.cactuslanguagetraining.com/hola Learn a language your way! PDF - Beginner Español Lesson #2 - De dónde eres exactamente? www.cactuslanguagetraining.com/hola Lesson Conversation: Escucha la conversación, primero a una velocidad normal

Más detalles

GESTIÓN ACADÉMICA GUÍA DIDÁCTICA HACIA LA EXCELENCIA COMPROMISO DE TODOS!

GESTIÓN ACADÉMICA GUÍA DIDÁCTICA HACIA LA EXCELENCIA COMPROMISO DE TODOS! PÁGINA: 1 de 6 Nombres y Apellidos del Estudiante: Docente: Área: Humanidades, Lengua Castellana e Idioma Extranjero Inglés Grado: QUINTO Periodo: PRIMERO Guía 2 Duración: 5 Horas Asignatura: INGLES ESTÁNDAR:

Más detalles

True/False: Indicate whether the sentence or statement is true or false.

True/False: Indicate whether the sentence or statement is true or false. Name: Ch 8 Review True/False: Indicate whether the sentence or statement is true or false. 1. Patricia habla con el médico en su consultorio. 2. Patricia no puede jugar en el partido importante de fútbol

Más detalles

Homework booklet: La comida y la dieta sana

Homework booklet: La comida y la dieta sana Homework booklet: La comida y la dieta sana By the end of this unit, I will be able to use porque to express your opinions when talking about food. buy and pay for items in a shop. count to 1000. order

Más detalles

A la mesa! Así se dice A la mesa! 4-1 En el mercado central. Listen and write the number of the word you hear next to the appropriate food.

A la mesa! Así se dice A la mesa! 4-1 En el mercado central. Listen and write the number of the word you hear next to the appropriate food. CAPÍTULO 4 A la mesa! Así se dice A la mesa! 4-1 En el mercado central. Listen and write the number of the word you hear next to the appropriate food. FRUTAS mariscos Copyright 2012 John Wiley & Sons,

Más detalles

Make a list of five items in your bedroom and five adjectives that describe your bedroom.

Make a list of five items in your bedroom and five adjectives that describe your bedroom. VIDEO Antes de ver el video Actividad 1 Make a list of five items in your bedroom and five adjectives that describe your bedroom. Cosas en mi dormitorio Descripción de mi dormitorio Comprendes? Actividad

Más detalles

Learning Masters. Early: Force and Motion

Learning Masters. Early: Force and Motion Learning Masters Early: Force and Motion WhatILearned What important things did you learn in this theme? I learned that I learned that I learned that 22 Force and Motion Learning Masters How I Learned

Más detalles

Unit 4 1 Assessment Study Packet

Unit 4 1 Assessment Study Packet Unit 4 1 Assessment Study Packet See workbook page 161 for a detailed vocabulary list. Use the Quizlet Site to help you with the vocabulary. If you are getting answers wrong in this packet, and you don

Más detalles

Rebosante de salud. Granos Verduras. Ejercicio. Leche. Fruta. 1 Alguna vez has escuchado la expresión

Rebosante de salud. Granos Verduras. Ejercicio. Leche. Fruta. 1 Alguna vez has escuchado la expresión PASAJE PASAJE 1 Alguna vez has escuchado la expresión EVAACION rebosante de salud? Si tú estás rebosante de salud, significa que EVAACION eres saludable. Hay dos maneras principales en las que puedes estar

Más detalles

el pescado los plátanos el pollo el queso el sal la mostaza los tomates la salsa de tomate la mayonesa

el pescado los plátanos el pollo el queso el sal la mostaza los tomates la salsa de tomate la mayonesa 1 4 7 2 3 9 5 6 el pescado los plátanos el pollo el queso el sal la mostaza los tomates la salsa de tomate la mayonesa 8 la manzana las naranjas el pan el pastel las patatas/ papas las patatas/ papas fritas

Más detalles

Languages Sample examination. ML11 Spanish Horizons (Tuesday)

Languages Sample examination. ML11 Spanish Horizons (Tuesday) Languages Sample examination ML11 Spanish Horizons (Tuesday) Candidate Number: Group reference: Centre for Co-Curricular Studies Languages Programme Time allowed: 2 hours Weighting within the Course: 40%

Más detalles

Español 1134 Repaso, Examen Final

Español 1134 Repaso, Examen Final Español 1134 Repaso, Examen Final A. A dónde voy? 1. Para mirar una película 2. Para estacionar mi coche 3. Para estudiar leyes 4. Para hacer ejercicio 5. Para comprar un libro 6. Para mirar un juego de

Más detalles

Unidad Idiomas Transcripción

Unidad Idiomas Transcripción Transcripción Texto Inicial Hola! Bienvenidos al texto inicial de la unidad Idiomas. Empecemos. Soy Tony y tengo veinticuatro años. Me gusta aprender idiomas. Hablo tres idiomas diferentes. Ahora estoy

Más detalles

La rutina de Elena: Cada día, corre a las seis. Luego, cocina el desayuno. Después, lee su libro favorito. Finalmente, ve la tele durante dos horas.

La rutina de Elena: Cada día, corre a las seis. Luego, cocina el desayuno. Después, lee su libro favorito. Finalmente, ve la tele durante dos horas. Ashley Kracke Lesson Plan Third Person Singular Present Tense Verbs Objectives: Students will recognize and use, both orally and in writing, third person singular present tense verbs. narrate, in writing,

Más detalles

Qué te gusta hacer? 20 Below is Karen s after-school and weekend calendar. Based on the calendar, how would she describe each day s activities?

Qué te gusta hacer? 20 Below is Karen s after-school and weekend calendar. Based on the calendar, how would she describe each day s activities? Qué te gusta hacer? 18 Make two columns: things people generally do every day during the week (todos los días), and things they do on weekends (los fines de semana). VOCABULARIO 2 ir a la playa hablar

Más detalles

6 MARCH (MARCH) 2016 NAME (NOMBRE) ------------ H O M E W O R K # 16 (TAREA # 16)

6 MARCH (MARCH) 2016 NAME (NOMBRE) ------------ H O M E W O R K # 16 (TAREA # 16) 6 MARCH (MARCH) 2016 NAME (NOMBRE) ------------ H O M E W O R K # 16 (TAREA # 16) 1. Exercise #1: Rellena los huecos con la forma correcta del verbo IR. Fill the gaps with the correct form of the verb

Más detalles

Study Packet for the Regents Exam (5 pages)

Study Packet for the Regents Exam (5 pages) Study Packet for the Regents Exam (5 pages) Listening Comprehension (There are 15 questions @ 2 points) Memorize these words! They appear frecuently. la beca ofrecer gratis, gratuito ofrecido el barrio

Más detalles

Mi FAMiLiA MY FAMILY

Mi FAMiLiA MY FAMILY mi familia Student version : page 1 Teacher version : page 18 Mi FAMiLiA MY FAMILY GRAMÁTICA : pages 2 and 3 CONJUGACIÓN : page 10 1 GRAMMAR : How to say «my»,«your»,«his»,«her»... in Spanish? «my»,«your»,«his»,«her»

Más detalles

Nombre Clase Fecha. committee has asked a volunteer to check off the participants as they arrive.

Nombre Clase Fecha. committee has asked a volunteer to check off the participants as they arrive. SITUATION You are participating in an International Student Forum. The organizing committee has asked a volunteer to check off the participants as they arrive. TASK As the volunteer, greet the participants

Más detalles

Date un gusto y disfruta

Date un gusto y disfruta www.fuentedesodadelicias.com Desayunos - Almuerzos Lonches - Cenas Atendemos todo tip o de eve nt os Fuente de soda c on su lta r en ca ja Date un gusto y disfruta Disfruta todos los días del MENU Jr.

Más detalles

Nombre Clase Fecha. a. la salsa picante e 2. Me gusta comer esto (this) de frutas. b. el jugo de tomate o de verduras.

Nombre Clase Fecha. a. la salsa picante e 2. Me gusta comer esto (this) de frutas. b. el jugo de tomate o de verduras. A comer! VOCABULARIO 1 1 El almuerzo de Eugenia está muy rico. Say whether each of the following statements about Eugenia s lunch is lógico or ilógico. ilógico 1. El sándwich de queso es de atún. lógico

Más detalles

Cuide su peso! Watch Your Weight! NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NATIONAL HEART, LUNG, AND BLOOD INSTITUTE AND OFFICE OF RESEARCH ON MINORITY HEALTH

Cuide su peso! Watch Your Weight! NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NATIONAL HEART, LUNG, AND BLOOD INSTITUTE AND OFFICE OF RESEARCH ON MINORITY HEALTH Cuide su peso! Watch Your Weight! NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NATIONAL HEART, LUNG, AND BLOOD INSTITUTE AND OFFICE OF RESEARCH ON MINORITY HEALTH Mi esposo Juan y yo tenemos dos trabajos. Estamos tan

Más detalles

practice simple present and frequency adverbs

practice simple present and frequency adverbs SECTION 10 THEME 10 Objective: Simple Present Introduction: Practice Conceptual map: practice simple present and frequency adverbs Development: Adverbs of Frequency - Adverbios de Frecuencia Se utilizan

Más detalles